Lieutenant-Colonel Joseph Edward Gollner, OMM, CD Colonel Ormand Archibald Hopkins, OMM, CD Major David Fairclough Ives, OMM, CD Major Isaac Allen Kennedy, OMM, CD Colonel René Jean Marin, OMM, CD Major Frank Hubert Mathew, OMM, CD Colonel Stuart Andrew Millar, OMM, CD Lieutenant-Colonel Robert Earl Moore, OMM, CD Lieutenant-Colonel Richard William Spencer, OMM. Major Gordon Stanley Wallis, OMM, CD Major Lorne Elwood West, OMM, CD Lieutenant-Colonel Joseph Jules François Wilson,

OMM, CD

Members Master Corporal Malcolm Bailey, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer Lawrence Nelson Bayley, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Donald Albert Brown, MMM, CD Sergeant John Murray Bryson, MMM, CD Sergeant Gordon Kenneth Bullock, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer William George Carnell, MMM, Master Warrant Officer James Philip Chaston, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Willie Albin Colbourne, MMM.

Sergeant Joseph Henry Corbett, MMM, CD Master Corporal Gérard Corneau, MMM, CD Warrant Officer Dale Lloyd Dirks, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Terrance Benjamin Evans, MMM.

Chief Warrant Officer John William Russell Eveleigh, MMM, CD

Warrant Officer Lawrence Fish, MMM, CD Captain Edgar Joseph Antoine Gagné, MMM, CD Warrant Officer Raymond Arthur Gardner, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer Philip James Graves, MMM, CD Captain Joseph Albert Edmond Grenon, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer James Gerrard Hemlin, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer George Anthony Henry Joseph Levesque, MMM, CD

Chief Petty Officer First Class Kenneth William McKendry, MMM, CD

Warrant Officer Joseph Lloyd Melanson, MMM, CD Captain James Arthur O'Connor, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Joseph Albert Arthur Rosaire Parker, MMM, CD

Master Warrant Officer Noël Wilfred Pitre, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer John Leonard Baldwin Powers, MMM, CD

Warrant Officer Joseph Edwin Smith, MMM, CD Chief Warrant Officer John Colin Stewart, MMM, CD Warrant Officer Hendrick Albert Verwey, MMM, CD Master Warrant Officer Dudley Charles McCleave Winchester, MMM, CD

Chief Warrant Officer Erwin Karl Witt, MMM, CD

## BRAVERY DECORATIONS

Appointed January 28, 1980

Cross of Valour

Private Amédéo Garrammone, CV

Star of Courage

Joseph Cardinal, SC Stanley Morris Mitchell, SC (posthumous) Donald Anthony Richard, SC

Medal of Bravery

John Walter Chomlack, MB Robert James Hammond, MB Ted Howard Heyworth, MB George Brian Hunter, MB Gaétan Lavoie, MB Jean-Pierre Lavoie, MB Malcolm MacKinnon, MB Constable Timothy John McQuade, MB Stanley Reginald Powis, MB

Appointed May 12, 1980

Star of Courage

Brian Mervyn Clegg, SC Michael Charles Fikis, SC (posthumous) Robert Stephen Grant, SC Martin Jerome Griffiths, SC Franklin John Hicks, SC Jane Ellen Morrison, SC Constable Raymond Pitre, SC Euclide Lucien Prévost, SC (posthumous) Gordon Douglas Teeft, SC

Medal of Bravery

Constable Terrance Jeffrey DeGrood, MB Ronald Gorrie, MB Henry Charles Kanouse, MB Paul Lawrence Labbie, MB Murray Wayne Martin, MB William John Meakin, MB

Appointed July 21, 1980

Star of Courage

Lyle David Barr, SC Constable Michel Giroux, SC Edward Charles Goodman, SC Constable Murray D. Kilshaw, SC Adéodat Lalonde, SC Peter Zroback, SC

Medal of Bravery

Colleen Berry, MB Bertrand Boucher, MB Captain Harold Brazeau, MB Paulette Elizabeth Burns, MB Harold Eugene Earle, MB Douglas Richard Isaac, MB Pierre Labbé, MB Lieutenant Basil Bernard Landry, MB Constable Vernon Sokaluk, MB